In 2012, Peter Lindmoser and Moriz Fleissinger founded Espressomobil, the first mobile coffee provider in Austria. Since 2017, Reinhold Lindmoser has been on board as a partner to drive international growth. The combination of a fully digitalized, a proven mobile system and the best coffee quality, has enabled the coffee brothers to start in new countries. Espressomobil is present in 8 countries in 2021 with around 100 rolling coffee machines. Every year, Espressomobil prepares more than 1,000,000 servings and spoils many coffee lovers.

What makes us special…

  • Mobile coffee sales in cities
  • Friendly, highly trained employees
  • Latte type & perfect espresso
  • High-quality & local product
  • Packaging made from sustainable raw materials
  • Digital on boarding system via online app

Every coffee machine is fitted with a modern system which allows you to have an overview of sales and to manage your products. With this system, customers always know exactly where they can enjoy their Espressomobil coffee. Furthermore, employees can be trained at any time using the online app. Know How is King is our motto.

Quality of the product and the unique preparation methods are determining factors in the coffee market.

Franchise Locations

Apply for your region

Styria

Visit partner

Upper Austria

Visit partner

Salzburg

Visit partner

Germany

Visit partner

Switzerland

Visit partner

Kuwait

Visit partner

Qatar

Visit partner

Georgia

Visit partner

Azerbaijan

Visit partner

United Arab Emirates

Visit partner

Saudi Arabia

Visit partner

Oman

Visit partner

Upcoming Openings

Apply for your region

Malta

Bahrain

Cyprus

Forward to success model

Do you recognize yourself in this description?

Would you like to receive the benefits of owning an Espressomobil franchise?

In that case, you should immediately request additional information. We are always searching for individuals who will expand the Espressomobil brand in their region. Experience in food service is not a requirement for future Espressomobil franchise partners.

Find out in a non-committal conversation, whether you and the Espressomobil system fit together.

Have you developed a taste for it?

We are happy to hear it!

Wer sind wir?

2012 gründeten Peter Lindmoser und Moriz Fleissinger mit Espressomobil den ersten mobilen Kaffeeanbieter in Österreich. Seit 2017 ist Reinhold Lindmoser als Gesellschafter an Board um das internationale Wachstum voranzutreiben. Die Kombination aus einem voll digitalisierten, einem erprobten mobilen System und bester Kaffeequalität, hat es den Kaffeebrüdern ermöglicht in neuen Ländern zu starten. Espressomobil ist 2021 in 8 Ländern mit rund 100 rollenden Kaffeemaschinen präsent. Pro Jahr werden mit Espressomobil mehr als 1.000.000 Portionen zubereitet und viele Kaffeeliebhaber verwöhnt.

Was uns ausmacht

  • Mobiler Kaffeeverkauf in Städten

  • Freundliche & top-geschulte Mitarbeiter

  • Latte Art & perfekter Espresso

  • Hochwertige & heimische Produkte

  • Verpackungen aus nachhaltigen Rohstoffen

  • Digitales On Boarding System

Jede Kaffeemaschine ist mit einem modernen System ausgestattet, das dir ermöglicht den Verkauf zu überwachen und deine Produkte zu verwalten. Mit diesem Systems wissen deine Kunden immer wo sie ihren Kaffee bei Espressomobil genießen können. Weiters können Mitarbeiter mittels online App immer und jederzeit geschult werden. Know How is King ist dabei unser Motto.

Qualität des Produkts und Individualität in der Zubereitung bestimmen den Kaffeemarkt.

Franchise Standorte

Jetzt für deine Region bewerben

Steiermark

Gehe zu Partner

Ober­österreich

Gehe zu Partner

Salzburg

Gehe zu Partner

Deutsch­land

Gehe zu Partner

Georgien

Gehe zu Partner

Aserbaid­schan

Gehe zu Partner

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Gehe zu Partner

Saudi Arabien

Gehe zu Partner

Oman

Gehe zu Partner

Opening 2022

Jetzt für deine Region bewerben

Qatar

Gehe zu Partner

Kuwait

Gehe zu Partner

Bahrain

Gehe zu Partner
Weiter zu Erfolgsmodell

Du erkennst dich in diesem Anforderungs­profil wieder

und möchtest die Vorteile von Espressomobil Franchise nutzen?

Dann solltest du jetzt unbedingt weitere Informationen anfordern. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Menschen, die die Marke Espressomobil in ihrer Region großmachen. Erfahrung in der Gastronomie ist für zukünftige Espressomobil FranchisepartnerInnen übrigens kein Muss.

Finde bei einem unverbindlichen Gespräch heraus, ob du und das Espressomobil System zusammenpassen.

Auf den Geschmack gekommen?

Das freut uns!